Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Murphy Dental Group

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in San Jose, CA

39 total reviews

Murphy Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Murphy Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hong Hanh L.
Submitted 11/24/21
I have been with this dentist for over 3 years , all peoples is very nice and the doctor is so friendly
Francisco C.
Submitted 11/12/21
First time going here and I really like how they took care of me great people and súper profesional
Hawi S.
Submitted 11/03/21
good service .
Veronique D.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very professional and caring atmosphere from everyone in the office.
Kinh N.
Submitted 09/18/21
Loved it! Murphy Dental Doctor and Customers Support is the best service’s customers. I has been 5 years with this Dental
Ramanapathy V.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent
Beder Rosales C.
Submitted 02/01/21
Good job
Ramana V.
Submitted 12/18/20
Excellent care and Dr. Khera goes the extra mile for the patient.
Rainer V.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great experience. Very friendly and professional team. I was impressed of the great result. Highly recommended dentist team.
Norma V.
Submitted 11/11/20
Nice staff, quick at getting work done especially with kids. The best part is they are following all CDC guidelines to keep us all safe, this includes plexiglass, checking temperatures, wiping everything after each patient, wearing face mask/ face shield, and air purifiers.
Sukhjinder S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent service
Michael A.
Submitted 05/02/20
My experience is always great!!! Never any complaints.
Samuel B.
Submitted 03/14/20
Overall very good, some small lack of communication in the beginning. But when I was seen by the dentist, it was overall amazing!
Michael E.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Harjit is FABULOUS! My favorite Dentist ever. Her staff is just as fabulous!
Shobhan A.
Submitted 12/27/19
Excellent - thank you!
Esteban V.
Submitted 12/10/19
Every thing went great, always great service!
Kinh N.
Submitted 12/04/19
I was visiting at Dr: Khehra couples time treatment care my teeth’s crown and filling very completely comfortable no pain at all! I love it. By the way my all family treatment too.
Esmeralda G.
Submitted 12/02/19
Muy bien
Balbir C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very friendly service Just wonderful no words I would recommend this office for your whole family members
Mandeep D.
Submitted 11/05/19
Amazing staff and very clean office!!