Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Murphy Dental Group

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in San Jose, CA

57 total reviews

Murphy Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Murphy Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannaleah S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Khehra is honestly so incredible! She is sweet, intelligent, and gentle. She always makes me laugh and follows up about our previous conversations. I highly recommend Dr. Khehra and her staff for your dental care needs:)
Gurdaver C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great Services
Vikash K.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr harjit is best dentist and she'll take care of all your dental health
Madelyn N.
Submitted 03/25/22
Staff was amazing!
Kaashvee K.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great!
Yunxiang X.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very good
Khivi D.
Submitted 02/24/22
I love going there!
Laureen C.
Submitted 02/22/22
Awesome experience ! So professional and hospitable
Ashley M.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Khehra and her staff were PHENOMENAL! Everyone was welcoming, warm and attentive. I am new to the area and have been searching for a dentist. Before moving to CA I had the same dentist for over 15 years and it was nerve racking thinking about switching to someone new. I am so grateful I found Murphy Dental! They are even better than my old dentist. I had such a pleasant experience.
Karen C.
Submitted 02/05/22
Murphy dental has a friendly staff. They manage to make the experience in stressful. During this time of COVID, they have taken excellent steps to ensure the safety of all.
Maria T.
Submitted 12/30/21
Excellent
Samantha A.
Submitted 12/30/21
Excellent
Diana N.
Submitted 12/28/21
She is the best doctor I have ever meet. Wonderful staff and wonderful care and treatment. Thank you all
Esteban V.
Submitted 12/23/21
Always treated with kindness and excellent service.
Narasimha Murthy P.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent service!
Kelly T.
Submitted 12/15/21
Always a pleasure going to Murphy Dental Group! Dr. Khehra is so understanding and good humored. The facilities are sparkling clean and comfortable. You can even watch Netflix while you get your teeth cleaned! I’ve recommended her to each person who asks if I know a good dentist.
Mota S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very good service
Jose J.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very friendly.
Hong Hanh L.
Submitted 11/24/21
I have been with this dentist for over 3 years , all peoples is very nice and the doctor is so friendly
Francisco C.
Submitted 11/12/21
First time going here and I really like how they took care of me great people and súper profesional