Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Murphy Dental Group

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in San Jose, CA

21 total reviews

Murphy Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Murphy Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Balbir C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very friendly service Just wonderful no words I would recommend this office for your whole family members
Mandeep D.
Submitted 11/05/19
Amazing staff and very clean office!!
Arbinder D.
Submitted 10/19/19
Efficient and professional
Julia C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Khehra is patient, kind and gentle!
Avinash N.
Submitted 10/11/19
Excellent Service!!!
Christopher A.
Submitted 09/26/19
Always a pleasant experience!
Michael E.
Submitted 09/06/19
Always pleasant; I love Dr. Harjit's office
Arpit P.
Submitted 07/03/19
Experience is great. She is always available to answer questions and always looks into details and try to fix root cause of the problem. They will always have something give you back in return gift on every visit. Good environment in the clinic. Feels good to be treated there.
Denise A.
Submitted 06/25/19
I love the Murphy Dental Group, they have taken care of my teeth for several years, they are good at what they do and are trustworthy people!!
Ha N.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very please with service.Will recommendation to family and friends
Sowri Rekha D.
Submitted 06/21/19
Good
Irma Gloria M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Good patient care
Honghanh L.
Submitted 06/06/19
I’m the first time to visit Murphy Dental Group , all staffs over there very nice and friendly , I love it I recommend this place
Mandeep D.
Submitted 05/20/19
Excellent service!!
Krishna T.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very smooth
Ravinesh S.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great staff. Excellent service. Dr Khera is very nice, friendly and helpful.
Aaron H.
Submitted 04/25/19
Friendly staff, great communication, well organized office.
Parveen D.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr Khera and her staff are extremely professional and she is one of the most honest and thoughtful dentists I have met. She is amazing with my kids and her advice and knowledge is always spot on-from night grinding to Invisalign to ways to keep your teeth bright-she is a wealth of honest advice and feedback.
Debbie M.
Submitted 04/19/19
Love Murphy Dental the staff, Dr Connie!! Their family to us!! I recommend Murphy Dental to everyone they take great care of not o my your teeth but you as a person I can’t say enough of Dr. Connie and her staff Thank you
Anthony P.
Submitted 04/04/19
Amazing dental office and staff