Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Murphy Dental Group

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in San Jose, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
77 total reviews

Murphy Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Murphy Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Balbir C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Great team
Jonathan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Wonderful!! Best experience at a Dentist office, EVER
Yi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Nice Doctor!
Raspal K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great!!
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
As a new patient I was very satisfied with Dr. Khehra and her staff.
Kanwaljit Kathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Very comfortable experience. The staff was very welcoming, Dr. Khehra provided me with all the dental information I needed. Overall excellent service.
Claudia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Always friendly and great service
Jaspreet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Khehra has been a night to day difference from my previous dentist. Super knowledgeable and very will to assist in providing the best dental advice. Love going to her!
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Khehra and her staff are always the most kind and supportive. I could not recommend her more highly!
Syed Tauseen Aqeel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Harjit Khehra is a very able and friendly dentist whom I would definitely recommend to others. She is very personable and can take care of your dental needs without hesitation. I had a great experience!
Patrice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Connie (Harjit) is a really good dentist - I have recommended her to several people who are very happy with her also. She is very personable, great office staff and prices are really reasonable.
Ger Lih L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Easy in and out experience. Friendly and transparent. No BS, a repeatable and enjoyable time (as enjoyable as dentist appointments can be).
Irma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Love the staff so kind , caring and friendly! Dr is awesome and does an amazing work.
Rajesh J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Dr. Khera and her staff were amazing. No waiting, quick check-in, great care for whole family. Our daughter has tough time at dentist but was comfortable and calm and looking forward to her next visit.
Gregorio T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Good
Vikash K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Always a pleasure going to Murphy Dental Group! Dr. Khehra is so understanding and good humored. The facilities are sparkling clean and comfortable. You can even watch Netflix while you get your teeth cleaned! I’ve recommended her to each person who asks if I know a good dentist.
Kalpana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Such a nice and a kind doctor. The staff are very friendly and kind as well. The office is always clean. The doctor including every single staff member is well organized. They always gives us reminder calls and text messages before the appointment. I would strongly recommend this dentist to everyone in need of dental help. Always wish them good luck and keep up the excellent work!
Malia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Would recommend our doctor to our friends and family. Staffs are very friendly and helpful
Karthik P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
She is amazing, fun and caring
Sergio I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Excellent team.