Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Murphy Dental Group

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in San Jose, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
104 total reviews

Murphy Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Murphy Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronique D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Very professional and caring
Madelyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Amazing! Best dentist practice I’ve been to!
Lauren C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Overall experience was good. The teeth cleaning was a little more aggressive than the last time I went. Would appreciate being a little more careful about my gums and lower lip. Felt a little rushed. But thank you for the cleaning! Still overall good experience. (:
Kiera C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
I was doing research to see which dentist took my insurance in my area, which caused me to read through multiple reviews. I came across Murphy Dental Group and felt confident to try them out because of them having such great reviews! I can’t wait until my next visit!
Urvi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr. Khehra was very gentle and made me feel at ease. I would definitely go back to her.
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
great work!
Brianna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
It had been 3 years since I have been to the dentist and Dr. Khehra was fantastic. Will definitely return to this dental practice!
Balbir C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Great team
Jonathan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Wonderful!! Best experience at a Dentist office, EVER
Yi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Nice Doctor!
Raspal K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great!!
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
As a new patient I was very satisfied with Dr. Khehra and her staff.
Kanwaljit Kathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Very comfortable experience. The staff was very welcoming, Dr. Khehra provided me with all the dental information I needed. Overall excellent service.
Claudia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Always friendly and great service
Jaspreet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Khehra has been a night to day difference from my previous dentist. Super knowledgeable and very will to assist in providing the best dental advice. Love going to her!
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Khehra and her staff are always the most kind and supportive. I could not recommend her more highly!
Syed Tauseen Aqeel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Harjit Khehra is a very able and friendly dentist whom I would definitely recommend to others. She is very personable and can take care of your dental needs without hesitation. I had a great experience!
Patrice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Connie (Harjit) is a really good dentist - I have recommended her to several people who are very happy with her also. She is very personable, great office staff and prices are really reasonable.
Ger Lih L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Easy in and out experience. Friendly and transparent. No BS, a repeatable and enjoyable time (as enjoyable as dentist appointments can be).
Irma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Love the staff so kind , caring and friendly! Dr is awesome and does an amazing work.