Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Murphy Dental Group

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in San Jose, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
104 total reviews

Murphy Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Murphy Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rajesh J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Dr. Khera and her staff were amazing. No waiting, quick check-in, great care for whole family. Our daughter has tough time at dentist but was comfortable and calm and looking forward to her next visit.
Gregorio T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Good
Vikash K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Always a pleasure going to Murphy Dental Group! Dr. Khehra is so understanding and good humored. The facilities are sparkling clean and comfortable. You can even watch Netflix while you get your teeth cleaned! I’ve recommended her to each person who asks if I know a good dentist.
Kalpana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Such a nice and a kind doctor. The staff are very friendly and kind as well. The office is always clean. The doctor including every single staff member is well organized. They always gives us reminder calls and text messages before the appointment. I would strongly recommend this dentist to everyone in need of dental help. Always wish them good luck and keep up the excellent work!
Malia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Would recommend our doctor to our friends and family. Staffs are very friendly and helpful
Karthik P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
She is amazing, fun and caring
Sergio I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Excellent team.
Shannaleah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Khehra is honestly so incredible! She is sweet, intelligent, and gentle. She always makes me laugh and follows up about our previous conversations. I highly recommend Dr. Khehra and her staff for your dental care needs:)
Gurdaver C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Great Services
Vikash K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr harjit is best dentist and she'll take care of all your dental health
Madelyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Staff was amazing!
Kaashvee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Great!
Yunxiang X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Very good
Khivi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
I love going there!
Laureen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Awesome experience ! So professional and hospitable
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Khehra and her staff were PHENOMENAL! Everyone was welcoming, warm and attentive. I am new to the area and have been searching for a dentist. Before moving to CA I had the same dentist for over 15 years and it was nerve racking thinking about switching to someone new. I am so grateful I found Murphy Dental! They are even better than my old dentist. I had such a pleasant experience.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Murphy dental has a friendly staff. They manage to make the experience in stressful. During this time of COVID, they have taken excellent steps to ensure the safety of all.
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Excellent
Samantha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Excellent
Diana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
She is the best doctor I have ever meet. Wonderful staff and wonderful care and treatment. Thank you all