Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Murphy Dental Group

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in San Jose, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
113 total reviews

Murphy Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Murphy Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beder Rosales C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Good job
Ramana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Excellent care and Dr. Khera goes the extra mile for the patient.
Rainer V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Great experience. Very friendly and professional team. I was impressed of the great result. Highly recommended dentist team.
Norma V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Nice staff, quick at getting work done especially with kids. The best part is they are following all CDC guidelines to keep us all safe, this includes plexiglass, checking temperatures, wiping everything after each patient, wearing face mask/ face shield, and air purifiers.
Sukhjinder S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent service
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/20
My experience is always great!!! Never any complaints.
Samuel B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
Overall very good, some small lack of communication in the beginning. But when I was seen by the dentist, it was overall amazing!
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Harjit is FABULOUS! My favorite Dentist ever. Her staff is just as fabulous!
Shobhan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/19
Excellent - thank you!
Esteban V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Every thing went great, always great service!
Kinh N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
I was visiting at Dr: Khehra couples time treatment care my teeth’s crown and filling very completely comfortable no pain at all! I love it. By the way my all family treatment too.
Esmeralda G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Muy bien
Balbir C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Very friendly service Just wonderful no words I would recommend this office for your whole family members
Mandeep D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Amazing staff and very clean office!!
Arbinder D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Efficient and professional
Julia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Khehra is patient, kind and gentle!
Avinash N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Excellent Service!!!
Christopher A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Always a pleasant experience!
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
Always pleasant; I love Dr. Harjit's office
Arpit P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Experience is great. She is always available to answer questions and always looks into details and try to fix root cause of the problem. They will always have something give you back in return gift on every visit. Good environment in the clinic. Feels good to be treated there.